
Track Changes is a great feature of Microsoft Word that allows you to see what changes have been made to a document. The tools for track changes can be found on the Reviewing tab of Microsoft Word.
When track changes is on, you will be able to see deletions, insertions and any formatting changes. For Windows-based users, any deleted text by our editors will appear with a line through it, and any inserted text by our editors will be underlined. For Mac-based users, any deleted text show up on the right-hand margin, and any inserted text show up highlighted in the main body of a document.
There are four ways to view a proofread document:


Accept and Reject individual items
We would suggest you go through the document and either accept or reject the changes which have been made by the proofreader at your document. To accept or reject the changes please click the right button on your mouse, over any of the red words, and a short menu shows up, then you can decide to either Accept or Reject the individual change by clicking on the menu. Accepting the change will integrate it into the proofread document, when rejecting it will remove the change from the proofread document.
Accept All Changes
To accept or reject all changes, click on the arrow to the right of the Accept Change or Reject Change button and choose Accept All Changes in Document or Reject All Changes in Document. Note that the Reject All Changes in Document option does not remove comments. To delete all comments in one step, select Delete All Comments in Document.

Proofreading Services 247. Quality Proofreading From Approved Editors.